Megan H

Hi, my name is Megan Harrigan and I would LOVE to work for your family! I am a certified special...

Nanny in Edmonton

Hi, my name is Megan Harrigan and I would LOVE to work for your family! I am a certified special education/elementary teacher and have had a lot of experience with children of all ages. I have worked with infants to 13-14 year old children. I am very responsible, reliable, and dependable. I am very organized and always willing to help around the house. I am very into fitness and a try to live a healthy lifestyle. I teach fitness classes on my off time. I have years of experience working with kids whether it\'s babysitting, or working with students in a classroom. I have been a nanny for a family during high school and college about 3-4 times a week. It was a family of 4 with children ages one to eleven. I was able to manage and keep up with their daily needs. I have been a summer nanny to a family with 2 children in downtown Chicago. I have had much experience with newborns and infants in the past years. I feel very comfortable with caring for young children. I am CPR/First Aid certified and renew it yearly. I am very energetic and outgoing. Responsibility, organization, and responsibility are just a few characteristics of mine. I was a diver in high school and a dancer in college. I love doing anything involved with sports indoors and especially outdoors! I love to work out and live a healthy lifestyle. I am very creative when planning activities. I truly love working with children and hope you will consider me for this job opportunity. I will be moving to Edmonton, AB in the beginning of July. My boyfriend is playing for the Edmonton Eskimos so we are relocating to the beautiful city of Edmonton! I have a nanny resume if you would like to see more information, please contact me. I hope to be speaking to you soon! I have had its of experience working with children of all ages. I have been a summer nanny for three years for two children. (ages 4 and 6). I am a certified elementary teacher and have worked with children grades K-5. I am also endorsed in special education so I have worked with a lot of children with special needs. During my daily routine while nannying, I make all meals and plan an activity or two for the children and I to do during the day. Depending on the ages, with nap time, or feeding time I plan accordingly. I LOVE children and spending the day with them! I am very reliable, dependable, and organized. I am moving to Edmonton, AB in the beginning of Jully!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 708-275-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider