Megan F

Hi, My name is Megan Fleischauer-(Don't worry if you can't pronounce my last name, lol) I...

Nanny in Aldergrove

Hi, My name is Megan Fleischauer--(Don\'t worry if you can\'t pronounce my last name, lol) I currently live in Aldergrove B.C for about 3 years, but I am originally from London, Ontario which I lived at for 17 years. I have taken care of children from my own home for 2 years but that was in London, Ontario. I come from a medium sized family consisting of 5 children with me being the forth oldest. which has also has made me an aunt 10 times over. Out of the ten kids I have taken care of at least 6 since they were babies to how they are now. (2-11 year-old\'s; 2- 8 year old\'s (Twins); 1 14 year-old; and 1 -17 year old.) I grew up being raised in a daycare which both my mother and grandmother ran when I was little. I\'m in the process of getting my driver licence so I don\'t drive nor do I own a car. I believe that Walking is better for you anyway, not only do you get exercise but you also get to enjoy the weather and the seasons, it also provides you with the materials you may need for crafts and other fun activities. I also can provide some light house cleaning as well as some light cooking for you and your family if that is what you may require. But I would appreciate it if you would write down a list of allergies that you or your children have before I do that. I look forward to working with you. Sincerely Megan Fleischauer, My phone # is: 604-300-.... I have 10 nieces and nephews so it gives me a large array of years that I have taken care of them

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 604-300-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider