Megan F

Hi, my name is Megan

Nanny in Peace River

Hi, my name is Megan. I am 19 years old and truly enjoy children. Some of my friends have kids, and I am usually busy hanging out with them, babysitting, or just borrowing them for a day at the park. Please consider me as an option, I would love to gain some professional childcare experience and also have a job that is fulfilling. I am also willing to relocate, out of the province if necessary. Thank You! :) I have experience with children of all ages, including toddlers and infants. I enjoy being around children and helping them learn and develop. I am comfortable with participating in many different activities with children and like to keep them entertained, happy and active. It is also important that I follow any routines they have established, so as to keep them comfortable.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 780-274-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider