Meaghan M

Hi, my name is Meaghan and I am seeking summer employment


Hi, my name is Meaghan and I am seeking summer employment. I am 19 years old and currently reside in Greely. I am a fun-loving, caring and enthusiastic person. I have been around kids my whole life and have cared for children of all ages. I seem to have a way with kids and they feel comfortable enough around me to open up and be themselves. I have been a youth soccer coordinator for the past four summers, teaching children from ages 3-9 the basics of the sport. I would love to pursue a summer career as a Nanny. I have four years experience of Nannying and over six years of babysitting. Please do not hesitate to contact me with any further questions. I have been a Nanny for the past four summers and I have been babysitting for six years. I was a youth soccer coach and children\\\'s sports instructor for children ranging from the age of 3-9. I have plenty of experience babysitting children of all ages.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-407-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Meaghan M’s Other Listings