McKinzie M

Hi! My name is McKinzie

Want To Connect With McKinzie? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hi! My name is McKinzie. I would love to be a part of your child/children's life as well as building a positive relationship with parents. I am trained in CPR and First Aid. I have completed first year in Early Childhood Education. I have had experience with all age groups and I enjoy working with children of all ages. I currently nanny for a family with a 2 year old boy since June 2017. I enjoy being part of his milestones and his development. I also enjoy working along side with his parents when planning weekly schedules which includes taking care of his basic needs, taking him to community programs, preparing his meals, engaging him in developmentally appropriate activities and light cleaning duties in the house. Prior to this position, I worked with a family that had a 10 and 6 year old boy in which I took care of preparing meals, getting them ready for school in the morning, taking them to school and picking them up, and helping them with homework after school. I also worked full days when they were on school holidays which included working with both parents and the children to plan weekly/monthly schedules. The schedule contained sport programs, community programs, trips to local destinations (museums, zoo, parks) which I drove them to and from. Moreover, I also did light cleaning and caring for the household pet. I worked with them for 2 amazing years being part of their growth and development. In the past years, for 1 1/2 years I regularly babysat a set of 1 year old twins. I was in charge of nap time, bedtime, lunch, dinner, bath time, and play time. Additionally, I interned in the special needs class room in my high school which allowed me to develop strategies working with children with learning and physical disabilities. Also, for two semesters I interned in two different preschool rooms. I also tutored two 1st graders in reading, writing, and math during weekends. References are available upon request.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-579-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6M...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing