Maya M

Hi, my name is Maya Martin and I'm 19 years old, turning 20 in september

1

Nanny in Sherwood Park

Hi, my name is Maya Martin and I\'m 19 years old, turning 20 in september. I love working with kids, watching them learn and having the opportunity to be let into their world of imagination. I have been around kids for a large amount of my life, attending a summer camp for the last 10 years of my life, 3 of which has been as a senior leader. This has given me an incredible amount of experience working with all sorts of children, with all sorts of personalities. I\'m currently going to school for health sciences in Vancouver, but I will be home for the summer months. (May-August) I would love the opportunity to spend a summer working, and playing with children. Seeming as my camp that I work at is unpaid, this job opportunity would be perfect. If you have any other questions, feel free to email me and we could talk! I have my own vehicle, and am very mobile. Thank you so much, and I hope we talk soon :) Maya I have worked at a summer camp for the last 3 years, going on my 4th. It is a two week, over night summer program that I had as many as 15 children under one time under my care. The age range of the children attending the camp is from 7years to 14. As well as that I was a babysitter when I was younger from the ages of 14-17. I babysat a variety of children with ages ranging from under a year, to 6 years of age.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider