Hi! My name is Maya, and I'm a young woman in the midst of completing her RN licensing

Nanny in Montreal

Hi! My name is Maya, and I\'m a young woman in the midst of completing her RN licensing. I have previous experience with both children and the elderly, as well as several qualifications. I\'ve completed a degree in psychology, and absolutely love meeting new people. I\'d love to do what i can to help you out! Cheers xx Maya Have worked as a babysitter (children aged 24 months, 4 years, 7 years and 13 years). Duties included meal prep, homework help, light cleaning, supervision, getting children to bed, play time. Worked as tutor for one child, aged 12, duties included pick up from school, home work help, drop off at home. Worked as day camp counsellor for children with intellectual disorders. Duties included accompanying children through out the day, organizing meals and snack times, helping them to interact with others, play time.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider