Mary-Bridget T

Part-Time Summer Nanny

Nanny in Kingston

Hi, I'm Mary-Bridget, I am a 22 year old Queen's University student. I will be starting my Bachelors of Education in primary/junior division in 2016. I have always loved being around children, and enjoy spending time with them, forming bonds, and when appropriate playing with them as a friend. I have worked in a daycare from August 2009-February 2015. I have formed close relationships with many of the children as well as their parents, and it has helped me to develop and grow as a person. I feel as though I am a very reliable, trustworthy, a respectable person, and will do almost anything to help meet the needs of my employer. I have a passion for kids, and hope to gain lots of experience and have a great time while helping out! Most recently I nannied a for a family with 4 children from May-September 2015. This has by far been the best experience I have ever had. I started work at GoodLife Fitness in the day care August 2009 and worked until February 2015. I nannied for a family during the summer of 2013. I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old (8 years). I volunteer in an elementary school (JK-Grade 4) when I am home from school in the summer.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-329-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider