Martha G. C

Mature and educated Lady loves to be a Nanny.

Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi, my name is Martha. I am a live-in or live out nanny available for full time work starting ASAP. I live in Vancouver. I have 5 years of experience with children in the age group(s), newborn (0-3 months), infant (4-16 months), toddler (17 months - 2.5 years), pre-school (2.5-5 years). I have my first aid, CPR. I'm educated, responsible and hard-working lady. I have a great sense of humor, I love to be a Nanny and have a lot of patience. I really enjoy look after and help them to grow up and be happy. I am very good helping babies, toddlers and children. I have been a Nanny for more than five years. I looked after two wonderful children (1 and 2 years old) for 2 years. After that I helped a great couple to childcare their three children, two girls (6 and 4 year old) and one boy (2 years) for one year. I helped a great family with a infant (7 months ) for 1 year. And the last one I looked after two adorable babies ( 3 months and 15 months) for 2 years. I I like to play games and puzzle, to read, to make craft, coloring books. playdoh, to make bubbles, and go to playground. I can cook simple meal preparation and can help with housekeeping if is necessary. I need to improve my English so want to take some course to do it. If you are interested, please view my full profile and availability at and search for user ID #304-7131.... Thanks!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 604-653-... Confirmed
Postal Code V5P...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Martha G. C

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Diana Zoppa

Martha worked for us for about 5 years and we would have kept her longer had immigration laws permitted this. She is a very loyal, enthusiastic and motivated person who adores children. She is a big kid herself and does not hesitate to join in the fun when they are playing. Kind, generous and willing to go the extra mile always. Martha is a wonderful addition to any family.

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Stephanie Fisher

Martha worked for us as a live-in caregiver for our three small kids. She was energetic and engaging and clearly loved being with the children. We found her to be extremely reliable and trustworthy, and were sad to see her go. I would highly recommend her as a caregiver for your family.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider