Martha D

Hi my name is Martha and I have been a Nanny here in Calgary for more than 3 years

Nanny in Calgary

Hi my name is Martha and I have been a Nanny here in Calgary for more than 3 years. I like taking care of and being around kids. I am honest, organized and trustworthy. I am also flexible and willing to learn. Hi, I have 5 years experience as a Nanny in the Philippines and I have been a working as a Nanny (in Calgary) for more than 3 years now and have taken cared of children from 11 months to 7 years old. In my first job I took care of a 5 year old boy and a 7 year old girl. I have been with my employers now for 3 years and am taking care of twins, a boy & a girl. When I came to work for them, the children were just 11 months old and they are now four years old. My duties include/d: * preparing bottles for babies * changing diapers for babies * dressing children appropriate to the child's activities * washing children's clothes * preparing meals and snacks for the children * supervising children's meals * cleaning and washing up after children's meals * scheduling and coordinating children's activities like playdates * undertaking appropriate creative (crafts) and * outdoor activities with the children * supervising rest, bed and nap times * reading to and with the children * reinforcing appropriate discipline for the children * tidying up of playroom and children's room

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-919-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $17.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider