Marta

Hi my name is Marta

Want To Connect With Marta?

Get Started Now

2

Nanny in Vancouver

Hi my name is Marta. I am a full time teacher at a French Immersion private school in Vancouver BC. I currently share a classroom with another teacher and together we run the Kindergarten program at our school. I graduated from Simon Fraser University and UBC and I have been a teacher for the past six years. I would like to find a nice family who I can nanny for full time throughout the summer for the months of July and August and I could continue to work for this family during the school year after school hours starting at 345pm. I could potentially also pick up your kids from their school after school and continue to make them dinner and help them with their homework. I am also willing to work part time during this summer but I have a preference towards full time work. Thank you for reading this information and I look forward to meeting with you so that I can tell you even more about me and my skills with teaching children. Marta, full time Kindergarten teacher. I have been an elementary school teacher for the past six years at a French Immersion school. During this time I have also maintained a number of private students whom I tutor after school and on weekends in all of the subjects areas. I have my university degree in teaching. I speak Portuguese, Spanish, French and English. I have excellent classroom management skills and I know how to engage kids in fun and exciting activities that are designed to also help them learn. I create my own visual aids which I use with my current students and these help them a lot especially for those students who are visual learners.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 604-910-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $22.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider