Marlena R

Hi my name is Marlena i am 18 years old

Nanny in Montreal

Hi my name is Marlena i am 18 years old. I have worked in a private home daycare as an assistant educator for 2 years. I am a current student at Vanier College studying in a child studies program. My goal in life is to become a teacher for elementary or become a childcare educator. I like to follow a schedule/day planner therefore I am well organized, outgoing, respectful and responsible. I love working or being in the presence of children and animals. I have a younger brother and a 1 year old cousin i love to look after and play with. I am artistic and creative. I currently work for a hairdressing salon when needed and enjoy working with beauty related products. I like to read and be outdoors when there is good weather. I like to draw, paint, play a few sports, swim, Rollerblade, singing, etc. I also sang for 2 years. I also tutored high school and elementary students. I hope to meet the employers needs and wants. If you are interested, please contact me by phone (preferable) or e-mail. phone: 514-648-... Cell: 514-207-... e-mail: I worked in a private home daycare as an assistant educator for 2 years. My over all experience was good. I enjoyed spending time with the children and doing activities. I never had a problem working in this field.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 514-648-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider