Marissa S

Hi my name is Marissa Pickens, I'm 22 years old and I love to have fun and enjoy life as it is

Want To Connect With Marissa? Get Started Now

Nanny in Olds

Hi my name is Marissa Pickens, I'm 26 years old and I love to have fun and enjoy life as it is. I love children and enjoy them immensely. I took a babysitting course. My family used to look after children all the time, so I do have experience with children. My mother and sisters babysat children from 1-7 years old, when I got older I also helped with babysitting. I took them for walks, went to the pool with them, also watched movies with them. When they wanted to play in the park or outside I would be out there with them having fun with them. I'm a positive person a very happy person and enjoy nature. what made me decide to be a babysitter was my mother because she always had kids in the house and I always enjoyed them. And decided that I wanted to be a babysitter and help out parents when they needed help. I love helping others. I don't have my own kids but would defiantly want to have some one day that's for sure! My family was a big animal lover, we had 6 dogs, rabbits, a pig, a turkey, guinea pigs, hamsters, a cockatoo, 2 cockatiels, an owl, a pigeon, even a cat. We took care of animals when they needed help that is why we had so many animals. I'm mainly comfortable with kids around the age of 1-7 years old. I have taken a babysitting course, but I lost my papers in my old house, and have no idea how to get them back. My family used to look after kids when I was younger, and even when I got older. So I was able to babysit with my mother and older sisters. They are around the age 1-7 years old. I had to feed them, clean them, take them out to enjoy the weather and such more. I'm very good with kids, I adore them and enjoy looking after them. I'm a very passive person, always happy, and energetic so I can defiantly keep up with the kids. I only got paid for babysitting a couple kids, other than I was always doing volunteer work and I loved it still. But defiantly willing to make this a job for me.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-586-...
Postal Code T4H...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile