Marielle Yarjau

Hi! my name is Marielle Erin Yarjau, I am a professional and experienced Nanny!

Nanny in Calgary

Hello my name is Marielle. I was born here in Calgary Alberta on March 11, 1974. I am a kind hearted, nurturing and patient person who adores children. I have one younger brother who lives in B.C. My Mom lives here Calgary; my Mother, Father and Brother's in law live in Turner Valley. Other family, including my Grandma, Aunts, Uncles and cousins reside in Arizona. I have lived here all my life. I have done all of my education here from Elementary , Junior high and High school and College. I am married to my wonderful husband and we live in Calgary; our small immediate family consists of our two small dogs, sometimes three when we babysit my Mom's dog when she goes away. Lots of fun ! I am a true animal lover! Presently our lifestyle at home is easy going and calm. One of my favorite places to be is home. I truly enjoy being around people/especially friends; I think I excel or I definitely hope to make those around me feel good about themselves. I get along well with people of all ages. I started as a nanny when I finished High School, and I have been babysitting since I was a young girl myself. I have always had a unique caring and nurturing demeanor. A desire to surround myself where I could be, caring for children, including my younger cousins, neighbours children and family friend's children. The thing that I like about being a nanny is that I have the opportunity to help, not only the children in these families but the parent's also; for example teaching children ABC's and counting, painting and crafts and helping the parent's by keeping their home tidy, or preparing a dinner meal so when they arrive home their list of to-do's is lessened. I have cared for children including babies ,infants, toddlers, pre-school and school aged children. I am looking for a kind, honest, flexible and respectful family, who is up-front and straightforward. Much of my education revolves around children and getting to know more about these small miracles. I have a nanny training certificate, a Social work diploma as well education which includes Early Childhood Education Certification Level's 1 and Level 2. I believe I would be a value to your family because I am a responsible, trustworthy, honest and flexible person. I am passionate and devoted towards my career as a nanny and I love what I do. Live, Laugh, Love, Smile, Cherish, most of all Be Happy All the best to your family Marielle

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-685-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 24
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider