Maricel M

Hi, My name is Maricel , and I have been experience as a nanny for 4 years

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi, My name is Maricel , and I have been experience as a nanny for 4 years . I don\'t need sponsorship I had my open work permit already . I am seeking a live-out position. currently I am living here in Toronto. I am loving and caring individual who has a genuine love for children. I have worked with children ranging in ages 1-5 years old as a nanny. I am trustworthy, organized and always putting the kids safety first. I believe that as a caregiver, I will be punctual and reliable. My positive energy, strong leadership skills, interpersonal skills, problem solving abilities, organizing and creativity in tackling problems will prove to be a great contribution to the environment of your child(ren). I hope I am a fit for your family and am sure I will love your child(ren). Thank you for your time and looking forward to hearing from you. Here\'s my contact information mobile no. 416-433-.../Email Feed children with the nutritious food, Read the story, Help with their homework, Organize activities (arts & crafts, games, and outings, playgroup, library and playdates ), drop off and pick them up at the bus stop, Discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-265-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider