Mariah W

Fun loving, compassionate, responsible, nanny seeks family

Want To Connect With Mariah? Get Started Now


Nanny in Halifax

Hi! My name is Mariah. I'm 23, and currently taking some time away from university. I love to be active and outside. I have worked as a snowboard instructor for 3 seasons during high school, working mostly with kids. I've worked at summer camps and as an Aupair in Spain (live in Nanny). Since then, I've worked various nanny jobs on and off. love to run, practice yoga, cook healthy foods, travel, read, be social, and be creative. I spent the winter traveling through Central America and the west coast of the US. After being on the road for 4 months, I'm so happy to be back in Halifax with so many friendly faces around. You can look me up on facebook- Mya Wheaton. Don't be shy!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@msn.com Confirmed
Phone Number 902-809-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider