Maria M

Hi my name is Maria Mazzucco

Family in Bradford West Gwillimbury

Hi my name is Maria Mazzucco. I am married and have 2 boys. Joey is 10 and loves art, music, dance and swimming. Desi is 6 and loves music, dancing, drama and singing. My boys love movies. I own my own dog grooming buisness from home and have become very busy. I work full time and start my day from 6am and finish either at 5:30 and on wednesday till 11pm. I need someone who can help me assist my boys in starting their homework and prepare a afterschool snack. Help assist in prep for dinner. Help vacume my house and clean my salon once I\'m done working. Help assist with laundry , housekeeping duties. Help supervise my boys when they are in the pool when needed. These duties will help me out alot so I can focus on my boys once finished work and get things done a bit quicker and smoother. I usually end up going to bed at around 2am and up at 6am so I desperately need someone to help me with these duties. I am looking forward to meeting someone who enjoys children, they are definetely one of a kind..when you meet them you will see why...also I do have a dog grooming buisness from home and own 2 dogs of my own, I need someone who is not afraid of dogs. We look forward to having someone be apart of our home and feel comfortable with us, vise versa. Looking forward to hearing from you...Maria My son had cancer and had a limb transplant on his right arm. Joey is fine but cannot do anything that can harm his arm. He is self sufficient and knows his limits..

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-302-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job