Maria Helena A

Hi, My name is Maria Helena, I came to Canada to study English, but I am pretty open to learn...

Nanny in Burnaby

Hi, My name is Maria Helena, I came to Canada to study English, but I am pretty open to learn more than English. I studied Psychology, and I had many experiences with it. During my graduation I was working with children in situations of risk, also I have taken care of children at schools. I\'m looking for job that I can use my ability and skills working with family, new experiences, and offer my expertise. I am available, and open to do house work (make breakfast, snack, lunch, dinner, play, bring or pick children) etc. Thank you Maria Helena. In my Graduation as Psychologist. I worked with Education Psychology, where I took care of children in Elementary School in Brazil and another situation. My first experience in Vancouver was the last year, in August, therefore I have references about my job. I am available every week day for interview. Thank you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider