Maria Clara M

Hi, my name is Maria Clara


Nanny in Calgary

Hi, my name is Maria Clara. I am a student on my gap year. I\\\\\\\'m very reliable and responsible . I do occasional babysitting on weekdays and weekends. I also have a driver\\\\\\\'s licence and my own car. My rate ranges from $15 up to $20 per hour depending on how many kids I\\\\\\\'ll have to take care. Also, depending the situation, rate is negotiable. I can provide reference upon request. Do not hesitate to contact me . Thank you very much , Maria Mallet I've been babysitting for several families for the past year (Kids from 1-10 years old) . Before that I used to babysit my little cousin that is now 12. I love kids and I'm a very reliable and responsible person who you can trust is gonna give her all. I have my own car and would be happy to drive the kids if needed.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 587-899-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Maria Clara M’s Other Listings