Maria E

Hi, my name is Maria and I�m 24 years old

Nanny in Toronto

Hi, my name is Maria and Im 24 years old. Im a student at Humber college, Toronto, and now Im looking for a nanny/baby-sitting job. I have extensive experience as both a live-in and live-out nanny and I enjoy working with kids. I am caring, responsible, reliable, flexible, able to multitask, emotionally mature, have good planning and organizing skills. I look forward to working with you! I have over two years of paid experience working as a live-in and live-out nanny. I took care for two to four kids, ages four to thirteen. I performed various duties, such as preparing meals, taking kids to school, assisting with homework, taking kids to various activities, taking children on walks, outings and educational trips, playing and reading with kids, swimming supervision, supervising baths for older children and etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-707-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider