Marcia R

Hi, my name is Marcia and I'm interested in your position as a live-in nanny and I am available...

Want To Connect With Marcia? Get Started Now


Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi, my name is Marcia and I\'m interested in your position as a live-in nanny and I am available for full time work as soon as the position i available. . I am a Jamaican and I live in Jamaica. I have over 10 years of experience with children in the age group(s), newborn (0-3 months), infant (4-16 months), toddler (17 months - 2.5 years), pre-school (2.5-5 years), school age (6 years or older). I have 3 children who are now grown ages 29-26-22 and thirteen grand children whom I have also nurtured. I have a Certificate in First Aid, Adult, Infant and Child CPR from the Jamaica Red Cross in Jamaica and a Certificate in Primary Health Care from the Foundation for International Self Help and I have a General Drivers License from my country. I am willing to obtain a Police Record if it is needed. It is my sincere hope that we will discuss any questions you may have and a future for me working with your family. Thank you for your time and consideration. Best regards, Marcia Reid Duties include preparing meals, clothes, taking and picking up from school, assisting with homework, and leisure activities, laundry. Ages are from birth to 12 years of age.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@ymail.com
Phone Number 876-279-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider