Marcela O

Hi my name is Marcela Ordonez I am 28 yrs old


Nanny in Brampton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi my name is Marcela Ordonez I am 28 yrs old. I come from a family that taught me that been responsible honest and reliable is the most important thing. I always give what its in me and a little extra to make sure everything gets done the right way. I always like to see children happy and make sure they learn something new every day. I love spending time with them and it makes me happy see them at the end of the day with a big smile but most of all to see their parents happy. I have worked with kids different ages from infants to toddlers and teenagers. The infants i used to feed them change diapers, read to them play with them teach them alphabet colors numbers etc. I love spending time with childrens i like to see the improvent on them when we are together.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-720-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider