Manon L

Hi, my name is Manon

Nanny in Levis

Hi, my name is Manon. I am from Qubec. I am a teacher, i have been tecahing for 20 years now. I would like to visit another city than mine ( Qubec) and also pratice my English with your family while doing what i like the most: taking care of children!!! I can take care of them and also do some educationals things: games, songs, arts and many more. I am a funny person and a creative person. I am looking for a jog during the summer while i am on vacation from my school. As you maybe notice i am french, so i can also teach some french stuff at your kids. Hope to have news from you have a good day Manon I have 3 kid sof my own : 22 years old, 17 and 13. I am a teacher, so i am used to take care of a entire class. My teaching experience goes from 4 years ols to 18 years old. My experience is large: teaching, playing with educational games,painting, singing, etc. I am french, so i can also teach your kid some lessons in french. I can cook, do the laundry, do some houseclenaning... I love kids, i have been teaching for 20 years. I would love to visit another city and practice my english with your family..

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 418-953-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider