Magdalalena G

Hi, my name Is Magda

Nanny in Toronto

Hi, my name Is Magda. I\'m a hardworking, responsible, honest and dependable person. I do things voluntarily and independently. I have 17 years of experience in housekeeping and 12 years experience with children in Hongkong. Here, I worked over four years as a housekeeper of a family in Woodbridge,(August 2007-December 2011). My present job is taking care of two young children and do some light housekeeping as well. At present, I\\\'m taking care of two children, an almost 5 year old boy and an almost 3 year old girl. Every morning I prepare the boy\\\'s lunchbox and take him to school and pick him up in the afternoon. After taking the boy to school, I also take the girl to the parenting center and take her home in the afternoon for a nap.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-887-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Magdalalena G’s Other Listings