Hi my name is Maaike and I have recently moved to Canada from Belgium


Nanny in Victoria

Hi my name is Maaike and I have recently moved to Canada from Belgium. I am currently in the process of becoming a licensed foot reflexologist and massage therapist. I would love to find an opportunity to take care of children in the meantime. I have over 10 years experience as a babysitter and 2 years as a full time nanny for a family of 4 children. Of all the jobs I have had in my life, working with children has been the highlight. I enjoy playing games, swimming, going for walks and biking. I like to read, go for hikes and travel in my spare time. I am very trustworthy, friendly, responsible and easygoing and would love to meet your family. I have been a babysitter from around the age 16 and in a span of about 10 years, I have taken care of the children of 5 families. Most recently, I have worked both full time and part time for a family of 4 children (currently aged 2, 7, 11 and 14) for over 7 years. With this particular family, I have been a significant part of their lives and seen them grow up. During my work hours I would pick them up from school, prepare meals, help them with their homework and play both indoors and outdoors.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider