Lulu H

Hi! I'm a creative, experienced nanny available immediately - Let's talk!

Nanny in Toronto

Hi! My name is Lulu and I've been taking care of and teaching kids for over eight years. I'm a fun and bright person who is passionate about child work, arts, and music. I love to help children discover new things about themselves and the world, and building emotional and social strength is important to me when I work with kids. I'm very creative and hard working, and excited for the next bright mind I get to work with! My work with children includes: -Peer Tutor - Teaching highschool students -Sports Zone Facilitator - ran a program for children age 5-10 weekly for 2 years at the RCYC -Drop-in childcare- opening and closing daycare, caring for children aged 9months to six years. -Various baby sitting experience- -Placement at the Dovercourt boys and girls club-

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-882-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider