Margaret "Luci" B

Hi, my name is Luci! I am a twenty-seven-year-old female currently attending Glendon College...

Nanny in Toronto

Hi, my name is Luci! I am a twenty-seven-year-old female currently attending Glendon College (York University\'s bilingual school). I am the second-oldest of 9 siblings and have been providing childcare for my family and others since the age of 7. I have experience in tutoring, housekeeping, pet care, and special needs. I am kind, reliable, intelligent, and I love children and animals. I can also teach art and musIc. I have class during the week, but am consistently available Friday and Saturday afternoons and evenings so you can go out on the town or have a nice relaxing evening free of care! I look forward to meetIng you and yours. Luci I am the second oldest of 9 siblings, so I have been providing childcare since age 7. I babysat the neighbors\' children as well during high school, but have mostly been working retail jobs since then. One could argue that this means babysitting adults, ha ha. The most children I have ever watched simultaneously was 5, and I can\'t say I would be eager to repeat the experience, but it worked fine. I am most comfortable with 3 or fewer children at one time.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Margaret "Luci" B’s Other Listings