Lois O

Hi, My name is Lois Ofori from Ghana(West Africa) where I live

Want To Connect With Lois? Get Started Now


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi, My name is Lois Ofori from Ghana(West Africa) where I live. I would be grateful if I could be sponsored to live and work in Canada as nanny. Care for a Child does not take one to raise but also with help of both parents. I child should grow to know whom his or her parents are: They shouldn\'t grow love and confined in someone else. The little time you share with attention gives him or her at least some mother love. They nanny must give out her best and the parents as well so they can have the confidence to say Mummy or Daddy. Thanks, Lois Ofori. Contact info:--.... Well! My name is Lois Ofori and I Cared for two Children between the age of 3-6 years from the same home. I once lived and cared for them as a general nanny. I prepared their dishes and send return them after school. I had always cared for them because I lived in with them. The 3 years old boy returned home on assignment and when I pick his book, there was something funny in there. I asked "Nii what's this" and he said: Our teacher asked us to draw our family and that's what I have in the book. I was so amazed to find myself pictured in book with my teeth down below my lower lips and my name spelt LOS by a 3years old boy.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile