Lisa V

Hi! My name is Lisa, I'm a nursing student looking for work this summer

Nanny in Hamilton

Hi! My name is Lisa, I'm a university student looking for work this summer. I am an older sister, experienced babysitter and current nursing student. I love making up games and playing outside, going on trips and making crafts. I am very flexible with my time, as well as punctual and respectful. I am available starting May to late June. Feel free to contact me for information. Throughout my four years in high school, I would babysit biweekly at night for a family with two kids, beginning when the oldest was 1 until the youngest was 2 and the oldest was 5. My duties involved feeding them dinner, entertaining them before and after dinner with games and books, bathing them and putting them to sleep. I babysat for another family who also had two kids in the school age category. I would help them do homework, prepare dinner, play a few games or watch some TV and then send them off to bed. I have taken care of a group of 10 children ranging from 1 to 10 years of age alongside 2 other babysitters for a full day once.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-469-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider