Leona G

Hi, my name is Leona Gavaghan, I am a 23 year old Irish female

1

Nanny in Toronto

Hi, my name is Leona Gavaghan, I am a 23 year old Irish female. I have moved to Toronto within the last few months and I am currently seeking a nanny/babysitting position. I have lots of experience with kids. I am very bubbly and energetic, I love arts and crafts and being outdoors. :) Leona I cared for 3 children in there own home, ages newborn 4 and 6 years old. Duties included caring for the kids drop off to school and pick up from school, helping the children with homework after school, preparing healthy snacks for the children and also preparing fun activities such as arts and crafts for the children. I also dropped the children off at after school activities and social events with friends always ensuring there health safety and well being at all times.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-278-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider