Leila B

Hi! My name is Leila, I'm french, I'm 18, I left this year to study music in Montreal (Canada)

Nanny in Montreal

Hi! My name is Leila, I\'m french, I\'m 18, I left this year to study music in Montreal (Canada). Singing is my passion. I also love to write, and to travel. I\'ve been in many countries (Italia, USA, Spain, Norway, Turquia, England, Peru, Africa etc.) I\'m pretty good with children, I love them, and I\'m also used to them (I\'m myself a big sister), and i\'ve done a lot of baby sitting, included this year in Montral, three times a week. I\'m a easy person... I can speak french, and english. I\'m looking to doing this job, in may and june. I\'m taking music class every night (for the summer semester), from 6pm to 9pm, so I\'m not free at this time of the week. I would love to be in touch with the family interested! Bonjour! Je suis franaise, j\'ai 18 ans, je suis arrive cette anne Montral pour tudier la musique la fac. Chanter est en effet ma passion. J\'aime aussi beaucoup crire, et voyager. J\'ai beaucoup voyag (Italie, Espagne, USA, Norvge, Turquie, Angleterre, Perou, Afrique...) ou j\'ai d\'ailleurs t avec beaucoup d\'enfants. Je suis plutt dou avec les enfants, et je suis d\'ailleurs habitu eux depuis longtemps, tant moi-mme une grande soeur. J\'ai fais de nombreux baby sitting, depuis que j\'ai 15 ans, dont un rgulirement cette anne Montral, 3 fois par semaine. Je suis une personne indpendante, et plutt facile vivre... Je parle franais et anglais. J\'aimerai faire ce travail pendant les mois de mai et de juin. Je prends des cours de musiques tout les soirs de 6h 9h, pour la session d\'t, donc je ne suis pas disponible ce moment de la semaine. J\'adorerai tre en contact avec les personnes intresses! I took care of a 4 years old girl during all this year, three times a week, in Montreal. When I was in France, I also took care a few time, of a 4,6 and 12 years old at the same time, when I was 15 ans 16. I also took care of my little brother when he was younger.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.fr
Phone Number 514-431-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider