Leanne S

Hi, my name is Leanne

11

Nanny in Toronto

Hi, my name is Leanne. I just graduated from Ryerson University with a BA in Arts and Contemporary Studies with a major in English. I now work full time for the university and am looking for part-time or occasional babysitting to help supplement my income. I\'ve always loved working with kids and have years of childcare experience as a babysitter, nanny, camp counsellor, and tutor. And I\'m an arts and crafts wizard! I'm an experienced babysitter/nanny. I just finished my BA at Ryerson University and began working full time for the university. I'm looking for part time or occasional evening/weekend babysitting. I have many years of childcare experience working in a variety of positions. I've been babysitting for years, I worked full time as a nanny in the summer of 2012, and spent the previous 2 summers working as a counsellor at an overnight camp. I've worked with children of all ages and have experience with tutoring/homework help as well. I've also worked with children with a variety of different special needs.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-334-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider