Léa H

Hi! My name is Léa,

Want To Connect With Léa? Get Started Now


Nanny in Montreal

Hi! My name is La, I\'m a 21 year old student who\'s mainly looking for summer job, but that can extend her services during school time if it\'s part time. I love children and I am willing to make house chores and cook. I myself have a lactose intolerence and had professional cooking lessons, so I am aware of all there is to know concerning food allergies. I hope I get to meet your soon! La Bonjour, mon nom est La, Je suis une tudiante de 21 ans qui, de prfrence se cherche un travail d\'t, mais qui peut travailler temps partiel lorsque l\'universit recommence. J\'adore les enfants et je peux aussi faire diverses tches mnagres et cuisiner. Comme je suis moi-mme intolrante au lactose, je suis trs consciente des risques entourant les allergies alimentaires. J\'ai galement suivi un cours de cuisine professionnelle ainsi que le cours d\'hygine et salubrit du MAPAQ. En esprant vous rencontrer bientt ! La I\'ve baby sat a few years ago for family of two. There was a 3 years old girl and a baby boy. I\'ve also work for a family that had a 6 year old daughter and a 3 year old boy.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 514-219-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Léa H’s Other Listings