Ma. Lea H

Hi my name is Lea

15

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi my name is Lea. I am 42 years old single but loves the children so much as my own. I'm a graduate of BS Elementary Education in University of San Agustin in Iloilo, Philippines. I am flexible, smart and responsible hard working person. I went to church regularly and trustworthy individual. Thank You and have a great day! My experienced and duties for pre-school and school age children: I help them getting ready, preparing nutritious breakfast, snacks for school and their lunch as well then I walk them to school. I picked up the kid after school, do some activity games to motivate the kid to do the homework. Then I prepared dinner for the whole family. My experienced and duties for infant: I changed the diaper first thing in the morning, do some sponge bathing and change the clothes, then feed the infant with nutritious food or whatever the parents told me to do so. I made sure that I change the diaper regularly to avoid rashes and feed the infant at the right time, reading any children books, singing nursery rhymes and doing some action songs with numbers and alphabet. I followed whatever my employer told me to do so.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 647-926-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 14
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Intellectual Disability
Services Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider