This listing has been removed.

Search QC

Laurence R

Hi! My name is Laurence, I am a 21 years old student , avid reader and very easy going person — Archived

Nanny

Hi! My name is Laurence, I am a 21 years old student , avid reader and very easy going person. I live full time in Montreal but I am originally from a small town of 600 something souls called Les Bergeronnes. I play violin, piano and a bit of a lot more instruments. I enjoy travelling and discovering new things, food, etc. I have been to Spain and lived for 6 months in Kamloops, BC, and it was an amazing experience. I speak both french and english and I am trying to learn spanish. My favorite disney characters are Mulan and Pocahontas, because they are both bold, courageous and awesome women. I really like kids, and they seem to like me too. We are always having fun together (even during homeworks) and I always put others first, I think that makes me an awesome and caring babysitter/nanny. I am a really happy, caring and playfull person. Positive outcome only. :-) I have worked as a summer camp counsellor for the last 5 years with kids of all ages. I have been babysitting since I was 12 and I have a 20 months old nephew, Xavier, who is the cutest thing in the world, he's my Little Prince.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 514-974-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider