Lauren M

Hi my name is Lauren and I love working with children


Nanny in Toronto

Hi my name is Lauren and I love working with children. Recently I was a nanny for two loving children, ages 5 and 7 but they no longer needed my care as their grandmother retired, whom is their primary caregiver. I am now seeking a full time nanny/babysitting position starting as soon as possible. I\'m looking forward to meeting you and the family. Lauren :) I have babysat since I was 12 for the neighbourhood children. I have recently finished a nanny position for two girls, ages 5 and 7. I worked in a daycare in Sudbury for almost two years in the toddler, preschool and school aged children programs. I have also worked at a children\'s place.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-627-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider