Lauren B

Hi my name is Lauren and I am a first year university student

Nanny in Burlington

Hi my name is Lauren and I am a first year university student. I attend Wilfrid Laurier University, majoring in Communication Studies combined with Political Science. I finish my winter semester at the end of April and I am looking for a job for throughout the summer. I have always loved working with kids so I believe working as a nanny or babysitter would be a suitable job for me. I have babysat in the past, but not as my part time job. In the past I have worked as an assistant dance instructor and lead dance camps. I am great with kids and have experience with all ages. I currently have a job in retail and am looking for something with more hours. I have been a part-time baby sitter for the families on my street for multiple years. I have been babysitting for one family since their youngest of two was born, 6 years. I have spent days with them where I had to prepare meals, provide entertainment, bathe, and put the children to bed.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider