Lauren R

26 Year Old, Fun Loving Nanny With 7 Years Experience!

Want To Connect With Lauren?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Winnipeg

Hi! My name is Lauren and I am 26 years old. I've been working with children since I graduated from high school and was always the "go-to" baby sitter for many families in my area before that. My experience includes babysitting, working in daycare and nannying for a total of 4 families. I couldn't imagine myself doing any other job. I've loved children, cooking, and cleaning for as long as I can remember. I'm very friendly and bubbly and love getting to know new people and have never had a problem with having children warm up to me quickly! I'm very honest and trust-worthy. On top of being a nanny, I always try to make sure that my families come home to a tidy house and I am more than happy and willing to help out with the cooking, cleaning, laundry and grocery shopping. I also have a lot of experience in those areas as I have been a housekeeper in a hotel as well as a housekeeper for various families. Hope to hear from you soon! Lauren :) I volunteered and then moved on to work in a day care for a few months and worked with all ages. I nannied for 2 years for a family with 3 boys; ages 2, 5 and 8. I then became a nanny for another family with 2 boys; ages 4 and 8. For one summer, I nannied for a family with 1 boy and 1 girl; ages 8 and 11. And for my most recent job I looked after a new-born girl and a 3 year old girl. My duties have ranged from grocery shopping to cooking to baking to cleaning and laundry. I pretty much do it all and very much enjoy it!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 204-999-... Confirmed
Postal Code R2W...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider