Laura T

Hi, my name is Laura Timoteo and i will be turning 19 yeas of age on August 26th


Nanny in Oakville

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi, my name is Laura Timoteo and i will be turning 19 yeas of age on August 26th. I have always had a passion of babys, infants, toddlers since i was a kid. I have a big family and in total about 7 kids. I am 100% positive that if you choose me to take care of your children, they will grow up to be awesome kids! Thanks I am the second oldest of 4, i have 2 younger siblings which i used to take care of when they were abit younger, i still take care of my brother from time to time. I also have 2 baby cousins that i babysit from time to time. I love kids!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-510-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider