Laura A

Hi my name is Laura


Nanny in Hamilton

Hi my name is Laura. I am 24 years old and just currently moved back to Hamilton from out west. I love working with all ages of children. I enjoy cooking, baking, crafts and being outside whether it\'s for a walk, picnic or playing sports. I have a lot of experience with children of all ages from being in a daycare or school or on a personal level with family members. If given the opportunity I would love to care for your children, I can also help with homework if necessary as I have a teaching background which was obtained overseas in Australia. I was a nanny for a family that had two children aged 4 and 2 for about 7 months. I have experience working in a daycare with cildren aged 3 to 6. I am currently a substitute teacher qualified to teach kindergarten to grade 6. I have coached soccer teams of various ages anx also babysat children of various ages.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider