Laura R

Hi my name is Laura and I am on a working visa in Canada for one year

Nanny in Toronto

Hi my name is Laura and I am on a working visa in Canada for one year. I love children and am looking for a full time nanny position in Canada. I would love to explore Canada and learn about the culture here. My first language is English, and I also know a little bit of French and am currently working on this. I have had a lot of experience working with children. I have a Diploma of Teaching Early childhood Education. I have worked with children for 8 years. I have mostly worked with young childre, including infants up to 5 year old. However recently I work as a camp counsellor at a summer camp in the USA which was with children from 7-12years. I also have a neice and a nephew which I spend alot of time with and babysit frequently. They are aged 2 and 4.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-240-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider