Laura T

Hi my name is Laura and I am from Nova Scotia

Nanny in Calgary

Hi my name is Laura and I am from Nova Scotia. I currently work for the Calgary Board Of Educaiton for the last 10 yrs and will return back in September. I am available during the evenings and weekends until the end of June and will be available anytime once school is out. I hav my criminal record check and my child welfare check. I also have a squeaky clean drivers abstract (the paper I have is for the last 5 yrs) I also have a vehicle and have 2 million dollar insurance. I have 8 yrs experience working with 0yrs-12yr olds in daycare and I am currently working for the Calgary Board Of Educaion in a Behaviour class. I also work in daycare centers over the summer and a after care center after school.I have been with the Board of Education for the past seven years. Excellent references will be given upon request. I have experience working with children who have ADD, ADHD, Aspergers and Autisim etc. I also have criminal record check and Child Welfare Check.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $12.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider