Laura M

hi! My name is Laura and I am almost 14 years old, I live with my 16 year old brother and sister...

Nanny in Kitchener

hi!! My name is Laura and I am almost 14 years old, I live with my 16 year old brother and sister & my parents, they all have jobs & I would like to make some money for myself. I foster dogs and do regular pet sitting & babysitting here and there. I have done some baby sitting for friends and neighbors as well as I have taken the course. I am available from 3:30pm till 11pm Monday to Friday, and all day Saturday and Sunday. I am available 24/7 over the summer. I work really well with kids and animals, I am okay with busing where is needed. If necessary I can have several references available. I really would like something productive to do in my spare time and I know the feeling is mutual when I say I love kids.. making my own money would be very helpful and this would be really appreciated by myself to get an opportunity. on multiple occasions I have watched 5-9 year olds for evenings, I have babysat with a friend of mine the same age, kids in her moms daycare ages 2-8... last summer I had a 3 year old live at my house full time for a month while she had problems at home and with her parents fighting for custody, it consumed all of my time but I loved it and discovered me and young kids work really well together. I have also taken babysitting courses and know how to deal with children of all ages.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com
Phone Number 519-588-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider