Laney B

Hi My Name Is Laney 32 Years Old I Lovable, Hardworking And Trust Caring For Kids More Than 6...

Nanny in Edmonton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
hi my name is laney 32 years old i lovable, hardworking and trust caring for kids more than 6 years of experiences play with them,making craft,reading book stories, bath them and changes clothes and diapers,helping brush teeths,going out for walk for summer time,i love kids so much..,i prefer live-out fulltime close into my are even 5-10km is fine i am living at 178 st. 81 ave only 3 blocks away to the west edmonton mall for any employers who want and very interested to please call me at my cell no.780-991-....., willing to process lMIA also thank you so much and really appriciate your for some info. about thanks again caring with them,play with them,reading book story,making caft,drawing/coloring,take a walk outside if summertime,bath and change their clothes,help them to brush teeths,feeding prepare meals, when they have nap duting the day i will do house hold chores liked;laundry,iorning,tidy-up,dusting,sweeping or vacuuming if needed, etc.. for more info. about please call me at my cell 780-991-... thank you-:)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 780-991-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider