Kyra F

Hi! :) My name is Kyra, I am a Psychology student and I love caring for children

Nanny in Peterborough

Hi! :) My name is Kyra, I am a Psychology student and I love caring for children. I am always commited and enthusiatic, as well as responsible and fun! I always promise to provice meaningfull care for your children and to truly put forth an effort to make your childs time with me as anjoyable as possible, and giving you peace of mind. I have experience babysitting in the parents home, have gone on boat trips and taken care of the children full time. I am familiar and comfortable with children of any age, including newborns. I am also comfortable with multiple children, preparing meals, baths bed time ect

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-527-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider