Kylie M

Experienced upper-year university student looking for occasional childcare work

Nanny in Toronto

Hi! My name is Kylie and I'm an upper-year university student looking to take on a few new clients for occasional babysitting. Ideally, I'd like to connect with a few families who need a babysitter a few times per month for date nights, appointments, etc. I am about to graduate from the University of Toronto with an honours degree in history and archaeology. I also work part-time for a tech start-up doing data analysis, and own a small business dyeing and selling yarn for knitting. I'm very responsible, organized, and creative and have extensive experience working with children. I prefer to work with children over 1 year old. I am comfortable with pets, multiple children, and am able to help with homework. My schedule is flexible and I am happy to further discuss my availability, including evening, weekends, and some weekdays. References available upon request.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-960-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6C...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider