Kylie D

Hi, experienced nanny and responsible midwifery student looking for a summer position!

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi, my name is Kylie and I am a 22-year-old midwifery student. I am currently looking for a summer position prior to starting placement again in September. I have experience with children of all ages. I have been a youth group leader, sunday school teacher, camp counsellor and tutor. I have experience as a nanny for a little boy starting at 8 months old, a toddler, and a pair of twins starting when they were just 4 months old. I still keep in contact with each of these families and attend events such as birthdays and baptisms. I am a very mature, responsible, hard working, reliable women and only want the best for your children and family.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-859-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Midwife
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online April 22, 2017 at 10:33 AM EDT
(2 days ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider