Kyla L

Hi my name is Kyla Langver

Nanny in Kitchener

Hi my name is Kyla Langver. I am 19 years old and I love children and animals. I have my highschool diploma and am starting school in Septemeber at Conestoga College. I am enrolled in their Health Sciences program and am going on to be a nurse. I love children and animals and my favourite part time job was definitely babysitting! Child Care Provider Coordinated activities and outings for two children ages 4 and 8 Prepared nutritious snacks and meals Assisted and ensured all homework assignments were completed Supervised nightly hygiene, bathing routines and bedtime preparation I babysat two children ages 4 and 8 for two years. Their parents worked shift work so some weeks I would start at 6am and some nights I would stay until midnight. I'm not able to work those hours now however because I am starting school in September. A friend of my moms also used to run an at home daycare and I used to go often to help her out.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 519-573-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider