Krystal S

Hi, my name is Krystal

Want To Connect With Krystal?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Welland

Hi, my name is Krystal. I am 22 years old and am currently enrolled in school taking chemistry and biology to apply for nursing. I hope to one day become a nurse in the NICU! I have lots of experience with children, from newborn to the age of 12. I am a fun and outgoing mature adult who loves an adventure and anything crafty. I love going on hikes or walks and spend alot of time outdoors when the weather is nice. I encourage healthy eating and physical activity as these two things are very important! I am comfortable with making meals and have no problem doing dishes or laundry, or any light cleaning for that matter. I will even make the childs lunches ( if in school ) for the next school day. I can also assist with homework and have no problem teaching the younger children abc\'s or numbers etc! I hope my profile interests you and look forward to meeting you and your child(ren)! I have done laundry as well as light cleaning, made dinner and snacks as well prepared the childrens school lunches for the next day. I love taking children outside when the weather is nice ! I am always ready for an adventure! I took the Early Childhood Education course in College. As well i have worked with special needs as an extra credit in highschool.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 289-821-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider