Krystal A

Hi my name is Krystal

Want To Connect With Krystal?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Edmonton

Hi, my name is Krystal, I am looking for a full time nanny/housekeeper position. Over the years I have dabbled in being a nanny, but recently I have decided it is something I am really interested in. I love being outdoors and enjoying the day. I'm looking for a family who wants a nanny that can take the kids out, do regular housework including laundry and meal prep. I love to serve others in whatever capacity I can and to love and care for the children. As a bonus- I have 15 years of piano under my belt and would be happy to teach your children and no extra cost. I have a wide range of experience helping with newborn to 9 months. Keeping schedules/outing schedules in place, changing diaper, putting to sleep, developmental skills (tummy time, learning to crawl etc). I have one year experience working with children aged newborn-9, cooking meals, clean up, helping with school work, driving to extra curricular activities and playing with children. I Also Have experience in household cleaning - dishes, sweeping/moping, vaccuming, cleaning every room in the house, making meals, laundry, ironing, etc. If you need a second you, I'm your girl.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-667-... Confirmed
Postal Code T6L...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider